dpf-clean-testimonials
After receiving a range of expensive quotes from other garages to fix or replace my DPF, Callum and Darren were able to flush the DPF and get my car up and running perfectly, for a fraction of the cost. The aftercare was great too! We were given a helpful tips card, to ensure we knew what to look out for to prevent future problems and invited back in a week later, to double check everything was in order. They even washed our car, which was a nice surprise! Very professional and friendly service. Would 100% recommend!
Sarah Palmer
dpf cleaning reviews

December 19, 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
Amazing network to be part of, unrivalled industry knowledge, a process which is proven and effective and that saves our customers money as well as providing us the opportunity to add to our list of available services.
Ali Oconnor
dpf cleaning reviews

October 22, 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
A training facility full of top technician all at the top of their game.
Derek Roberts
dpf cleaning reviews

October 22, 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
Good service !!! Reasonable price too ! Plus my van is no longer a poorly boy
Ali Oconnor
dpf cleaning reviews

September 14, 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
I run a busy independent garage that specialises in diagnostics and was looking into adding DPF cleaning to our list of services. The need to diagnose and repair DPF related issues is ever growing.
I spent time researching and having demonstrations from various companies claiming to be able to clean DPF’s. After meeting Darren and the team from “The DPF Doctor” the decision was made!
The cleaning method and process proved to be by far the most effective I’d seen. Often a blocked DPF is a symptom of another fault and identifying that fault is key to prevent the DPF blocking again. The network contains some of the most skilled diagnostic technicians I have ever met and the knowledge shared is simply fantastic.
I highly recommend The DPF doctor both from a public point of view and for garages that are looking into DPF diagnostics and cleaning.
Karl Weaver
dpf cleaning reviews

September 14, 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
So I had my X5 at Darren’s today and he let loose his side kick Callum on my car to increase its power…absolutely amazed at the difference was well worth the money spent and the effort to get my car there.

It’s a breath of fresh air to have a team of professional, enthusiastic and helpful people sort your motor out! Callum knows his stuff even though he doesn’t look like it

Will definitely be back with my work vans and hopefully my Honda Blackbird
Wayne crosby
dpf cleaning reviews

August 23, 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
Fantastic! Worth the visit. Now holiday can begin with peace of mind.
Jo-Anne Timmins
dpf cleaning reviews

August 8, 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
Had problems with the DPF on my Jaguar 3.0 v6s, also had the engine warning light on, I took my car to Peter at Walkergate, the diagnostic check showed faults with the DPF and turbo but Peter was excellent and sorted all faults.The car seems more responsive, don’t know if thats just wishful thinking. He asked me to call in again next week for a free diagnostic check just to make sure no faults have returned. Peter was great and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and DPF doctor to anyone !
Jez Hulbert
dpf cleaning reviews

August 2, 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
Great honest lads took my Leon fr in diagnosed problem sorted straight away car back by 1 I now have my fr running like a dream cheers lads
John Cairns
dpf cleaning reviews

July 20 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
Brilliant customer service, although it turned dpf was fine the staff at the Ashington HQ were very thorough.
Chris Craig
dpf cleaning reviews

January 28, 2017
dpf-clean-testimonials
Quite simply, these guys are the best at what they do! Totally professional service and hugely knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.
John Parker
dpf cleaning reviews

October 1 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
DPF Doctor diagnosed and sorted the problem very quickly on my Audi A5 when the DPF warning light kept coming on. I’d heard some really scary stories about this filter problem so was expecting the worse and had a road trip to Scotland booked. Andy sorted it for me straight away at a very fair price and I went on to complete over 1500 miles and still without fault. Cheers Motatalk 🙂
Paul Cullen
dpf cleaning reviews

September 1 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
My Audi dealer had told me i needed my DPF replaced, so glad i got a second opinion! Couldn’t be more grateful for the service and advice, saved me nearly £1500! Thanks so much DPF Doctor!
Emily Allen
dpf cleaning reviews

August 27, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
Sorted my mondeo’s dpf problem straight away with minimum of fuss car now running like new cheers lads would definetly recommend to anybody havin problems with dpf
Ian Robinson
dpf cleaning reviews

July 20, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
My 520d m sport BMW was not going over 2500rpm and now it’s running like new
Kenny Thorley
dpf cleaning reviews

July 5, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
Cracking service! Done a carbon clean on my civic
Daniel Williams
dpf cleaning reviews

June 17, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
Absolutely brilliant service and so helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone who has a DPF issue.
Graeme McIntosh
dpf cleaning reviews

May 20, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
Local garage diagnosed particular filter blocked and quoted up to £1500 for replacement I contacted the dpf doctor and they were fantastic came to my home in a few days diagnosed a faulty sensor only cost £150 and car as good as new fantastic highly recommend them to anyone
Graeme Irvine
dpf cleaning reviews

March 17, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
Saved my life and my car saved me a fortune
Tony Hall
dpf cleaning reviews

February 27, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
Highly recommend the DPF Doctor. Excellent service and very knowledgable. Works around customer availability too.
Samantha Myerscough
dpf cleaning reviews

February 13, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
Great service had the car in within 24hrs full check and cleaned and lots of advice highly recommend.
Andy Martin
dpf cleaning reviews

February 6, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
Excellent service! Professional, friendly and explained everything!
Amanda Stuart
dpf cleaning reviews

February 2, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
I considered selling my car when I was told about possibly having to replace my dpf. Luckily enough my father in law’s friend made us aware of the dpf Doctor. Absolutely delighted with the cleaning process and customer service, brilliant that it can be done at your door. Saved me a lot of money also. Would highly recommend and I will hand out the business cards to my local mechanics for future reference.
Jaime Brown
dpf cleaning reviews

January 10, 2016
dpf-clean-testimonials
I went to see the dpf Doctor after I tried every everything and failed I was looking at an £1000 pound bill but the dpf Doctor had a look and solved it for me and saved me £800 pounds in the proses well happy and top guy thanks mate
Jody Bint
dpf cleaning reviews

November 27, 2015
dpf-clean-testimonials
Andrew to this day holds the record for the highest exam score for an MOT tester at MOT Expert. You couldn’t be in safer hands. Class act and total professional highly recommended
Trevor Lynn
dpf cleaning reviews

November 20, 2015
dpf-clean-testimonials
Great guy, 5 star dancing and great dress code! Knows his stuff when it comes to dpf’s too!
Kris Sheridan
dpf cleaning reviews

November 4, 2015
dpf-clean-testimonials
Very good service received from this company. They know what they are doing unlike some other company’s. They got me out of a very expensive situation in a very short space of time
David Sanderson
dpf cleaning reviews

November 2, 2015
dpf-clean-testimonials
Truly happy with the work carried out great deal well worth a look if ur car is not running right thanks Darren and team
Gary Colvine
dpf cleaning reviews

November 2, 2015
dpf-clean-testimonials
This guy knows his stuff .One of the best in the country !
Highly recommended
Blair Connell
dpf cleaning reviews

November 2, 2015
dpf-clean-testimonials
First class service highly recommend these guys
Colin Easton
dpf cleaning reviews

November 2, 2015

Send us your testimonial…

  • Leave this blank - AntiSpam!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.